Search Mathematics Centre ... Big Picture ... News ... Research & Stories ... Cube Tube ... Indigenous Students ... Web Papers ... Contacts ... Site Map

Professional Development ... Working Mathematically ... Mathematics Task Centre ... Calculating Changes ... Picture Puzzles ... Maths300

Resources & Ordering ... Poly Plug ... Task Cameos ... Menu Maths ... Maths With Attitude ... Working Mathematically with Infants ... Sphinx Album

 

Contacts

You are invited to contact us at Mathematics Centre at any time. Our details are below. We can discuss professional development, resources or programs to help you shift your curriculum towards students learning to work like a mathematician.

Consultants listed for local areas below would also be very happy to answer any questions and discuss professional development programs.


Ina Koetsier, Distribution Manager, with Neville De Mestre, creator
of the Task Centre concept, at the distribution centre.

Green Line

Mathematics Centre

  • Doug Williams
    Project Manager
    Phone: +61 3 9726 8316
    Fax: +61 3 9727 4644
    Email:
    doug@blackdouglas.com.au
  • Ina Koetsier
    Distribution Manager
    Arranges warehousing, packing and dispatch of orders. Arranges invoices. Manages client database and other records, resolves queries about materials.
    Phone: +61 3 9726 8316
    Fax: +61 3 9727 4644
    Email:
    inak@blackdouglas.com.au
  • Charles Lovitt
    Adviser
    Phone: +61 3 9728 2438
    Fax: +61 3 9728 2438
    Email:
    clovitt@netspace.net.au

Consultants

(Note to Consultants: Please keep this list up to date by adding your name if you are available, and sending corrections if your details change.)

Australia
Adelaide/Alice Springs
... Matt Skoss
     matt@skoss.org
Brisbane
... Judy Harnett
     judyhartnett@bigpond.com

Sweden
Malmö
... Ulla Öberg
     116berg@telia.com
Stockholm
... Per Berggren & Maria Lindroth
     per.berggren@botkyrka.se
     Per & Maria also support Swedish teachers through this web site:
     Kul Matematik
JL Utbildning
... Leif Lundgren
     Leif.Lundgren@studentlitteratur.se
     Leif can arrange professional development with these consultants
     and with visiting Australian consultants.

United Kingdom
Doncaster
... Andrew Martin
     andy1martin@talktalk.net

Green Line